HOA Board, Committees, and Documents

2019 HOA Membership Meetings

Time: 6:30PM
Place: The Community Center
Schedule: Every 4th Monday of the month.   Reminder placed at Front Gate two days prior to each meeting.

Residents must sign in prior to the start of the meeting, listing their their topic, if they wish to speak. 

HOA Committees for 2019

Board Representatives (BR) and Resident Members (RM) are to be determined each year.  To be successful, all committees need active community participates.  Please contact a Board member to express interest.

HOA Board of Directors

  • David Ritchie, President
  • Marie Austin, Vice President
  • John Garcia, Treasurer
  • Debby Amon, Secretary
  • Bill Koerber, Director at Large

Community Works

  • Pool: Bill Koerber
  • Gates: Dave Ritchie
  • Landscaping: Marie Austin
  • Covenant Compliance: Dave Ritchie
  • Website: John Garcia
  • Strategic Planning: Board of Directors

Architectural Control Commitee

  • Rose Weiss
  • Joyce Ritchie
  • Harry Carlock Garcia

Landscape Committee

  • Teresa Stern
  • Beverly Glantz
  • Donna Gelband
  • Hilton Munro
  • Linda Gillon

Violation Review Committee

  • Julie Thornhill
  • Ruth Greenbaum
  • Joyce Byers

Communication Committee

  • Julie Thornhill
  • Ruth Greenbaum
  • Joyce Byers
  • Linda Neel
  • Quinn Bursack